Carolinas HealthCare System

Academic Calendar

 

Fall Semester 2013
New day orientation Thursday 8/15/13
CPR class Friday 8/16/13
All classes begin Monday 8/19/13
Drop-add ends Friday 8/23/13
Holiday Monday 9/2/13
Spring course registration Friday-Friday 11/15/13-11/22/13
Last day to withdraw Wednesday 11/20/13
Holiday Thursday-Friday 11/28/13-11/29/13
Last class Friday 12/6/13
Exams Monday-Wednesday 12/9/13-12/11/13

 

Spring Semester 2014
New student orientation Thursday 1/2/14
CPR class Friday 1/3/14
All classes begin Monday 1/6/14
Drop-add ends Friday 1/10/14
Holiday Monday 1/20/14
Summer course registration Friday-Thursday 3/14/14-3/20/14
Last day to withdraw Tuesday 4/8/14
Holiday Friday 4/18/14
Last class Friday 4/25/14
Exams Monday-Wednesday 4/28/14-4/30/14

 

Summer Semester 2014
Orientation Thursday 5/15/14
CPR class Friday 5/16/14
Classes begin Monday 5/19/14
Drop-add ends Friday 5/23/14
Holiday Monday 5/26/14
Fall course registration Friday-Friday 5/30/14-6/6/14
Summer break Thursday-Friday 7/3/14-7/4/14
Last day to withdraw Friday 7/11/14
Last class Friday 8/1/14
Exams Monday-Wednesday 8/4/14-8/6/14
Please note: Tentatively—Fall 2014 classes begin on Monday 8/18/14.
The academic calendar is subject to change.

 

Get Adobe Reader Download the 2013-14 Academic Calendar (PDF) or see the schedule below.Install a free copy of Adobe Reader to view.

 

About Carolinas HealthCare System
Who We Are
Leadership
Community Benefit
Corporate Financial Information
Diversity and Inclusion
Annual Report
Foundation
Patient Links
Pay Your Bill
Hospital Pre-Registration
Patient Rights
Privacy Policy
Financial Assistance
Quality & Value Reports
Insurance
Careers
Join Carolinas HealthCare System
Physician Careers

For Employees
Carolinas Connect
Connect with Us
Watch Carolinas HealthCare on YoutubeFollow Carolinas HealthCare on TwitterLike Carolinas HealthCare on FacebookContact Carolinas HealthCareJoin Carolinas HealthCare on LinkedInGo to our mobile website.