Carolinas HealthCare System

Physician Opportunities

For more information on available Physician or Advanced Practitioner career opportunities, please call our office at 704-631-1100 or contact a recruiter below that corresponds to your specialty:

Advanced Practitioner Recruiters

SpecialtyRecruiter

Internal Medicine; Family Medicine
Trauma; Behavioral Health

Katherine.Brantley@carolinashealthcare.org

Urgent Care; Cardiology; Emergency Medicine

Michael.Barbee@carolinashealthcare.org

All other specialties

Sheila.Parmer@carolinashealthcare.org

Physician Recruiters

SpecialtyRecruiter

Bariatrics

Janisyn.Mclaurin@carolinashealthcare.org

Cardiology

Leisa.Lackey@carolinashealthcare.org

Dentistry

Amy.Jacobsen@carolinashealthcare.org

Ryan.Knox@carolinashealthcare.org

Dermatology

Tracey.Black@carolinashealthcare.org

Emergency Medicine

Geri.Deutschman@carolinashealthcare.org

Endocrinology

Elaine.Haskell@carolinashealthcare.org

Family Practice

Michele.Rocco@carolinashealthcare.org

Gastroenterology

Janisyn.Mclaurin@carolinashealthcare.org

Geriatrics

Leisa.Lackey@carolinashealthcare.org

Hematology/Oncology

Kim.Frey@carolinashealthcare.org

Hepatology

Kim.Frey@carolinashealthcare.org

Hospitalist

Amy.Jacobsen@carolinashealthcare.org

Ryan.Knox@carolinashealthcare.org 

Infectious Disease

Vicki.Mcgillivary@carolinashealthcare.org

Internal Medicine

Vicki.Mcgillivary@carolinashealthcare.org

Neonatology

Sarah.Foster@carolinashealthcare.org

Neurology

Tracey.Black@carolinashealthcare.org

OB/Gyn

Allison.Beamer@carolinashealthcare.org

OB/GYN Oncology

Kim.Frey@carolinashealthcare.org

Orthopaedics

Janisyn.Mclaurin@carolinashealthcare.org

Palliative Care

Leisa.Lackey@carolinashealthcare.org

Pediatrics

Sarah.Foster@carolinashealthcare.org

Physician Medicine & Rehabilitation

Elaine.Haskell@carolinashealthcare.org

Psychiatry

Elaine.Haskell@carolinashealthcare.org

Pulmonology/Critical Care

Amy.Jacobsen@carolinashealthcare.org

Ryan.Knox@carolinashealthcare.org

Radiology

Kim.Frey@carolinashealthcare.org

Rheumatology

Vicki.Mcgillivary@carolinashealthcare.org

Sports Medicine

Michele.Rocco@carolinashealthcare.org

Surgery-General & Specialty

Janisyn.Mclaurin@carolinashealthcare.org

Surgery -  Oncology

Kim.Frey@carolinashealthcare.org

Urgent Care

Michael.Barbee@carolinashealthcare.org

Urology

Allison.Beamer@carolinashealthcare.org

Physician Flex Pool

SpecialtyRecruiter

MD Flex Pool

Rena.Bethea@carolinashealthcare.org

MD Flex Pool/Hospitalist

Kelly.Svagr@carolinashealthcare.org

About Carolinas HealthCare System
Who We Are
Leadership
Community Benefit
Corporate Financial Information
Diversity & Inclusion
Annual Report
Foundation
Patient Links
Pay Your Bill
Hospital Pre-Registration
Patient Rights
Privacy Policy
Financial Assistance
Quality & Value Reports
Insurance
Careers
Join Carolinas HealthCare System
Physician Careers

For Employees
Carolinas Connect
Connect with Us
Watch Carolinas HealthCare on YoutubeFollow Carolinas HealthCare on TwitterLike Carolinas HealthCare on FacebookContact Carolinas HealthCareJoin Carolinas HealthCare on LinkedInGo to our mobile website.