Carolinas HealthCare System
Trauma and Surgical Critical Care

M-TAC Advisory Council Members

Primary Members

Anson County

  • Carolinas HealthCare System Anson
  • Anson County EMS

Burke County 

  • Carolinas HealthCare System Blue Ridge - Morganton
  • Carolinas HealthCare System Blue Ridge - Valdese

Cabarrus County

  • NorthEast Medical Center
  • Cabarrus County EMS

Catawba County

  • Catawba Valley Medical Center
  • Catawba County EMS

Cleveland County

  • Carolinas HealthCare System Cleveland
  • Carolinas HealthCare System Kings Mountain
  • Cleveland County EMS

Gaston County 

  • Gaston Memorial Hospital
  • Gaston County EMS

Iredell County 

  • Iredell County EMS
  • Lake Norman Regional Medical Center

Lincoln County 

  • Carolinas HealthCare System Lincoln
  • Lincoln County EMS

Mecklenburg County

  • Carolinas Medical Center
  • Carolinas HealthCare System Pineville
  • CMC - Mercy
  • CMC - University Hospital
  • Presbyterian Hospital
  • Presbyterian Hospital, Matthews
  • Presbyterian Hospital Huntersville 
  • MedCenter Air

 Richmond County 

  • Sandhills Regional Medical Center

Rowan County

  • Rowan Regional Medical Center
  • Rowan County EMS

Stanly County

  • Stanly Regional Medical Center
  • Stanly County EMS

Union County

  • Carolinas HealthCare System Union
  • Union County EMS
About Carolinas HealthCare System
Who We Are
Community Benefit
Corporate Financial Information
Diversity & Inclusion
Annual Report
Patient Links
Pay Your Bill
Hospital Pre-Registration
Patient Rights
Financial Assistance
Quality & Value Reports
Join Carolinas HealthCare System
Physician Careers

For Employees
Carolinas Connect
Connect with Us
Watch Carolinas HealthCare on YoutubeFollow Carolinas HealthCare on TwitterLike Carolinas HealthCare on FacebookContact Carolinas HealthCareJoin Carolinas HealthCare on LinkedInGo to our mobile website.