Carolinas HealthCare System
Conference NameDate / Time / PlaceCoordinatorVideo Conferencing Meeting ID
Bone and Soft Tissue
Dr. Jeffrey Kneisl
Friday, 7-8 a.m.
Carolinas Medical Center
4th Floor, Radiology Conference Room
Pam Osborn
704-355-5026
Pamela.Osborn@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Brain Tumor
Dr. Anthony Asher
Wednesday, 6:30-7:30 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
Survivorship Conference Room-2nd floor
Peggy Boltes, RN
704-831-4006
Peggy.Boltes@cnsa.com
2113
Breast
Dr. Steven Limentani
Wednesday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
General Tumor Board
Dr. Jonathan Salo
Tuesday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
GYN Tumor Board
Dr. James Hall
Jan Montueri
1st Tuesday, every other month
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
Endocrine Tumor Board
Dr. Terry Sarantou
4th Tuesday, quarterly
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
Pineville Tumor Board
Dr. Sridhar Pal
2nd Thursday, 7-8 a.m.
Carolinas HealthCare System Pineville
York Conference Room
Lisa Foster, RN, BSN
704-667-7027
Lisa.Foster@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
University Tumor Board
Dr. Stuart Salmon
1st Thursday, 7-8 a.m.
Carolinas HealthCare System University
Administration Board Room
Paige Tedder, CTR
704-355-7051
Paige.Tedder@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Head & Neck
Dr. Gary Frenette
Friday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035C
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
Colorectal
Dr. Jean Chai
Darcy Doege, RN, BSN
1st Monday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2707
Hematology/Oncology
Dr. David W. Miller
2nd Thursday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Sandra Mizzi, RN
980-442-5223
Sandra.Mizzi@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
GI Tumor Planning
Dr. Jonathan Salo
2nd & 4th Monday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035A
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
Immunotherapy/Melanoma
Dr. Richard White
Dr. Asim Amin
Monday, 12-1 p.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035
Travis Poston
980-442-3055
Weston.Poston@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Pediatric
Dr. Javier Oesterheld
Wednesday, 12:15-1:15 p.m.
MCP
LCH Peds Hem-Onc Conf Room 606
Emily Buzzerio
704-381-9902
Emily.Buzzerio@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Hepatobiliary
Dr. David Iannitti
1st Monday, 7-8 a.m.
MEB
6th Floor, Room #6A
Suzie Smeaton
704-355-4062
Suzie.Smeaton@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Pulmonary/Lung
Dr. Mark Reames
Thursday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035B
Cassandra Horsley, RN, MSN
980-442-3226
Cassandra.Horsley@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Small Kidney
Dr. Ornob Roy
2nd & 4th Wednesday, 7-8:30 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
5th Floor, Room 5134
Michael Rydberg
704-355-1505
Michael.Rydberg@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Urology
Dr. Chris Teigland
Friday, 7-8 a.m.
Telemedicine Conference Center
Level 2, Surgery Tower
Beth Cameron
704-355-1995
Elizabeth.Cameron@carolinashealthcare.org
2129
Multi-Disciplinary GU
Dr. Kris Gaston
2nd & 4th Thursday, 7-8 a.m.
Levine Cancer Institute
3rd Floor - Room 3035A
Jane Daniels, RN, BSN
980-442-6114
Jane.Daniels@carolinashealthcare.org
2115
GTB - Northeast
Dr. Thomas Steffens
Thursday, 12-1 p.m.
Medical Arts Building
Classrooms 1,2 & 3
Alyson Almond
704-512-6381
Alyson.Almond@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Breast - Northeast
Dr. Thomas Steffens
Wednesday, 12-1 p.m.
Medical Arts Building
Classrooms 1,2 & 3
Cindy Wise
704-403-2392
Cindy.Wise@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Lung - Northeast
Dr. Thomas Steffens
Thursday, 12-1 p.m.
Medical Arts Building
Classrooms 1,2 & 3
Alyson Almond
704-512-6381
Alyson.Almond@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
GTB - Union
Dr. Gregory Brouse
2nd Thursday, 12-1 p.m.
Carolinas HealthCare System Union OTP Auditorium
2nd Floor Outpatient Treatment Pav.
Cynthia Mills
843-672-2182
Cynthia.Mills@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Breast - Union
Dr. Carolyn Menendez
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 7:15-8:15 a.m.
Carolinas HealthCare System Union OTP Auditorium
2nd Floor Outpatient Treatment Pav.
Cynthia Mills
843-672-2182
Cynthia.Mills@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
GTB - Cleveland Regional
Dr. Robert Gossett
1st Thursday, 7-8 a.m.
Carolinas HealthCare System Cleveland Grover Auditorium
2nd Floor, Grover Building
Karen Lineberger
980-487-3756
Karen.Lineberger@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
Breast - Carolinas HealthCare System Cleveland
Dr. Robert Gossett
Pending at this time Karen Lineberger
980-487-3756
Karen.Lineberger@carolinashealthcare.org
N/A
***Further information for VIDEOCONFERENCING SERVICES are available on SharePoint @ http://teams.carolinas.org/sites/VideoConference/default.aspx
***LCI Physician Helpline: 704- 355-7706
Close