Find out who to contact for specific questions.

General Program Questions

Avis Grainger
Certified Training Administrator Graduate Medical Education
Pediatric Residency Program Coordinator
704-381-6806
704-381-6841(Fax)
Email: avis.grainger@carolinashealthcare.org

About the Program

PL 3

Nathan Fleishman, MD

nathan.fleishman@carolinashealthcare.org

Camille Strachan, mD

camille.strachan@carolinashealthcare.org

 

Steve Hannigan, MD

Steven.hannigan@carolinashealthcare.org

 

PL 2

Courtney Brantley, MD
courtney.brantley@carolinashealthcare.org  

Jennifer Walker, MD
Jennifer.walker@carolinashealthcare.org

 

Close