Carolinas HealthCare System

This class addresses home safety and reviews infant CPR and choking.

Topics Include

Class Cost

To Register

Class fee is $10 per person or $20 per couple, or included in the $75 bundle offer. Submit an online registration request
OR
Call the baby line at 704-341-2500.
Registration for all classes is required.

2017 Class Schedule

Date

Time

Wednesday – May 31 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday – June 3 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
 Saturday - June 3  2 - 4 p.m.
Thursday – June 29 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday – July 1 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
 Saturday - July 1  2 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday – July 5 7 - 9 p.m.
Wednesday – July 19 7 - 9 p.m.
 Wednesday - July 26  7 - 9 p.m.
 Saturday - August 5  11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 Saturday - August 5  2 - 4 p.m.
 Thursday - August 17   7 - 9 p.m.
 Wednesday - August 30   7 - 9 p.m.
 Wedneday - September 13   7 - 9 p.m.
 Saturday - September 16  11:30 a.m. -  1:30 p.m.
 Saturday - September 16  2 - 4 p.m.
 Wednesday - September 20   7 - 9 p.m.
 Saturday - October 14  11:30 a.m. -  1:30 p.m.
 Saturday - October 14  2 - 4 p.m.
 Tuesday - October 17   7 - 9 p.m.
 Wednesday - October 25   7 - 9 p.m.
 Wednesday - November 1  7 - 9 p.m.
 Wednesday - November 8  7 - 9 p.m.
  Saturday - November 18   11:30 a.m. -  1:30 p.m.
  Saturday - November 18  2 - 4 p.m.
 Saturday - December 2  11:30 a.m. -  1:30 p.m.
 Saturday - December 2  2 - 4 p.m.
  Tuesday - December 12  7 - 9 p.m.
  Tuesday - December 19  7 - 9 p.m.
Additional Childbirth and Child Care Classes:

Class fees, dates and times are subject to change.

Close