This class addresses home safety and reviews infant CPR and choking.

Topics Include

Class Cost

To Register

Class fee is $10 per person or $20 per couple, or included in the $75 bundle offer. Submit an online registration request
OR
Call the baby line at 704-341-2500.
Registration for all classes is required.

2016 Class Schedule

Date

Time

Saturday - April 2 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday - April 2 2 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday - April 6 7 - 9 p.m.
Sunday - April 10 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - May 7 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday - May 7 2 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday - May 11 7 - 9 p.m.
Wednesday - May 25 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - June 18 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday - June 18 2 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday - June 29 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - July 9 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
Saturday - July 9 2 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday - July 13 7 - 9 p.m.
Wednesday - July 20 7 - 9 p.m.
Wednesday - July 27 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - August 13 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
Saturday - August 13 2 - 4 p.m
Wednesday - August 31 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - September 10 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
Saturday - September 10 2 - 4 p.m
Thursday - September 15 7 - 9 p.m.
Thursday - September 29 7 - 9 p.m.
Wednesday - October 5 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - October 15 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
Saturday - October 15 2 - 4 p.m
Wednesday - October 19 7 - 9 p.m.
Sunday - November 6 7 - 9 p.m.
Thursday - November 10 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - November 19 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
Saturday - November 19 2 - 4 p.m
Thursday - December 1 7 - 9 p.m.
Saturday - December 3 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m
Saturday - December 3 2 - 4 p.m
Thursday - December 15 7 - 9 p.m.
Additional Childbirth and Child Care Classes:

Class fees, dates and times are subject to change.

Close